Meet Our Staff

David A. Albin, President, Chairman of the Board
William Coolley
, Director, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer
Bill Glaze
, Director, Vice President, Risk Manager
Chris Hausman
, Director
Julie D. Steinman,
James K. Hood
, Director
Michael Carroll,
Miranda Zerbst
, Chief Internal Auditor
Emily Fomera,
Accounting Manager
Bill Stutz
, Accounting Clerk
Cam Pepper
, Director of Marketing
Amanda Blair
, Human Resources Manager
nah Williamson, HR Assistant
Douglas C. Weddle
, Information Technology Manager
Jaron Frichtl
, Systems Administrator
Sean Mixson
, Help Desk Technician
Mary C. Thompson
, Executive Assistant, Corporate Secretary